Georgia Association of Public Safety Communications Officials

2021-22 Board of Officers Installment

Good morning. On behalf of the Board of the Georgia Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials, I would like to thank our membership for participating in our annual elections at the 2021 APCO/NENA Fall Workshop in Jekyll Island. I am pleased to announce the following elected Board Officers: Danny Murray – Executive Council Representative Dustin Buckner […]